Skip to main content

Governing Board

Individuals wishing to make a public comment must complete and submit the online Moraga School District Board Public Comment Form before the agenda item is addressed at the Board meeting.

Moraga School District Governing Board Members

Janelle Chng,  President (2020-2024) - jchng@moraga.k12.ca.us

Richard Severy, Vice President (2020-2024) - rsevery@moraga.k12.ca.us

Heather Davis, Member (2018-2022) - hdavis@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jon Nickens Member (2018-2022) - jnickens@moraga.k12.ca.us

Larry Jacobs, Member (2020-2022) - ljacobs@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

Governing Board Meetings are normally held on the second Tuesday of each month, starting at 6:00 PM for 2021-2022.  Regularly scheduled meeting dates are August 10,  September 14, October 12, November 9, December 7 & 14, January 11, February 8, March 8, April 12, May 10, June 7, and 14. 

 

Current Board Packet/Past Board Packets/Polices

 

 

Notice of Public Hearings

 

Collective Bargaining Agreement Initial Proposals

For Moraga Teachers Association and

the Moraga School District

 

 

Meeting agendas are publicly posted 72 hours prior to the meeting date.  Regular meetings will begin at 6:00 PM on the second Tuesday of the month and are held at Joaquin Moraga Intermediate School, 1010 Camino Pablo, Moraga, CA 94556

Send Correspondence to:

1540 School Street, Moraga, CA 94556

Jennifer Baier, (925) 377-4101
Office Fax: (925) 376-8132
Email: jbaier@moraga.k12.ca.us

MSD Governing Board policy

MSD Governing Board Policy, Regulations and Board Bylaws can be found HERE

Resolutions

2020-2021 Resolutions