Skip to main content

Governing Board

Moraga School District Governing Board Members

Richard Severy,  President (2020-2024) - rsevery@moraga.k12.ca.us

Larry Jacobs, Vice President (2020-2022) - ljacobs@moraga.k12.ca.us

Heather Davis, Member (2018-2022) - hdavis@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jon Nickens Member (2018-2022) - jnickens@moraga.k12.ca.us

Janelle Chng, Member (2020-2024) - jchng@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

Governing Board Meetings are normally held on the second Tuesday of each month, starting at 6:00 PM for 2022-2023.  Regularly scheduled meeting dates are August 9,  September 13, October 11, November 8, December 6 & 13, January 17, February 14, March 14, April 18, May 9, June 6, and 13. 

 

 

PUBLIC COMMENT

Individuals wishing to make a public comment must attend the meeting in person and complete a Comment Card before the agenda item has been introduced.  Agenda items will be discussed in the order approved at the meeting. Once the discussion of an agenda item has been completed, the Board will not reopen the discussion on that topic later.

 

Notice of Public Hearings

 

 

Meeting agendas are publicly posted 72 hours prior to the meeting date.  Regular meetings will begin at 6:00 PM on the second Tuesday of the month and are held at Joaquin Moraga Intermediate School, 1010 Camino Pablo, Moraga, CA 94556

Send Correspondence to:

1540 School Street, Moraga, CA 94556

Jennifer Baier, (925) 377-4101
Office Fax: (925) 376-8132
Email: jbaier@moraga.k12.ca.us

Governing Board Agendas & Minutes

Current/Past Agendas/Minutes

Governing Board policy

Board Policy/Regulations/Exhibits